2021 Development Council Members




Jessie Goodwin, Chair Parsec Financial
Lorna Barnett Retired, grant writer
Leah Broker Leah Broker Law
Emilee Dickerson Volunteer/Physician Spouse
Leeallie Carter UNC Medical Student
Wes Roten UNC Medical Student
Janet Oppenheimer Retired PR Specialist
Travis Williams UNC Medical Student
Mike Peterson Hummingbird Insurance
Anna Smathers First Citizens Bank
Carla Trull First Citizens Bank


Past Chairs

Margarita Gonzalez 2018 and 2019

Emilee Dickerson

2016 and 2017
Grant Osborne 2015
David Hart 2013 and 2014
Katy Brown 2012
Alex Diez 2011